Boca Juniors

  • 13th in Argentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol

Boca Juniors Results

April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 12 Apr
1 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Sun, 4 Apr
2 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Mar
1 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 25 Mar
3 - 0FTCopa Argentina
Mon, 22 Mar
1 - 2FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 15 Mar
1 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 8 Mar
1 - 7FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 4 Mar
2 - 1FTCopa Argentina
Mon, 1 Mar
1 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 22 Feb
0 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 15 Feb
2 - 2FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 18 Jan
1 - 1Boca Juniors wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 14 Jan
3 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 10 Jan
2 - 2FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 7 Jan
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 3 Jan
2 - 2FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Dec
3 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 24 Dec
2 - 02nd Leg · Boca Juniors wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 21 Dec
1 - 2FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 17 Dec
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 13 Dec
1 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 10 Dec
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Internacional wins 4-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 7 Dec
0 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 3 Dec
0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Nov
2 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Sat, 21 Nov
1 - 2FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 16 Nov
0 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 9 Nov
0 - 2FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Sun, 1 Nov
1 - 2FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Oct
3 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Sep
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, 25 Sep
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, 18 Sep
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 Mar
1 - 4FTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, 11 Mar
3 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 8 Mar
1 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Wed, 4 Mar
1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
0 - 4FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 24 Feb
3 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 17 Feb
0 - 4FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Sun, 9 Feb
2 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 3 Feb
1 - 2FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Jan
0 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 20 Jan
3 - 1FTClub Friendly
Fri, 17 Jan
2 - 0FTClub Friendly
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 9 Dec
1 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Nov
2 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 11 Nov
0 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 4 Nov
5 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Fri, 1 Nov
2 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 23 Oct
1 - 02nd Leg · River Plate wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 19 Oct
0 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 7 Oct
0 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Wed, 2 Oct
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
1 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 2FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 16 Sep
1 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 2 Sep
0 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Aug
0 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 26 Aug
0 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 22 Aug
0 - 31st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 19 Aug
2 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Wed, 14 Aug
1 - 1Almagro wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
Mon, 5 Aug
0 - 2FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 1 Aug
2 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jul
0 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 25 Jul
0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 3 Jun
2 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 May
1 - 02nd LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Mon, 20 May
0 - 01st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Fri, 17 May
0 - 02nd Leg · Boca Juniors wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Mon, 13 May
0 - 01st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Fri, 10 May
2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 6 May
3 - 12nd Leg · Boca Juniors wins 5-2 on aggregateFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Fri, 3 May
0 - 0Boca Juniors wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensArgentine Supercopa
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Apr
1 - 21st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Thu, 25 Apr
2 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 20 Apr
2 - 0FTCopa Argentina
Thu, 11 Apr
4 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Wed, 3 Apr
3 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 18 Mar
1 - 4FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Wed, 13 Mar
3 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 10 Mar
3 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Wed, 6 Mar
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 3FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Feb
0 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 21 Feb
1 - 2FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol