France

  • 1st in FIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA

France Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 17 Nov
0 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sun, 14 Nov
8 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 11 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Nations League
Fri, 8 Oct
2 - 3FTUEFA Nations League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 8 Sep
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sun, 5 Sep
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Thu, 2 Sep
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jun
3 - 3Switzerland wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUEFA European Championship
Thu, 24 Jun
2 - 2FTUEFA European Championship
Sat, 19 Jun
1 - 1FTUEFA European Championship
Wed, 16 Jun
1 - 0FTUEFA European Championship
Wed, 9 Jun
3 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Thu, 3 Jun
3 - 0FTInternational Friendly
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 1 Apr
0 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Mar
0 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Thu, 25 Mar
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA