Walsall

  • 14th in English League Two

Walsall Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 5 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 1 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 24 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 21 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 14 Nov
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Thu, 11 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 7 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 24 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 20 Oct
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 17 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 10 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 6 Oct
1 - 1Walsall wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 3 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 19 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 12 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 5 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 22 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 15 Aug
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 11 Aug
0 - 0Doncaster Rovers wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 8 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two