Gillingham

  • 11th in English League One

Gillingham Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 1 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 19 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 16 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 12 Feb
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sun, 9 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 26 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 19 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 12 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Mon, 6 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 2 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Fri, 27 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 22 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 15 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 8 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Mon, 2 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 20 Nov
1 - 0AETEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 17 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 13 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 10 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 3 Nov
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 23 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 20 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 13 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 9 Oct
4 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 6 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 18 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 15 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 8 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 4 Sep
2 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 1 Sep
5 - 0FTEnglish League One
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 21 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 14 Aug
2 - 2Newport County wins 4-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 11 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 4 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 5 May
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 23 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 20 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 24 Mar
2 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sun, 17 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 13 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 20 Feb
4 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sun, 3 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 27 Jan
4 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 20 Jan
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sun, 13 Jan
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sun, 6 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 2 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Thu, 27 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 23 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 16 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 9 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Mon, 3 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Thu, 22 Nov
3 - 4AETEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 18 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 14 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 11 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 7 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 4 Nov
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
4 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 24 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 21 Oct
3 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sun, 14 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 10 Oct
0 - 4FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 7 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sun, 16 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 9 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 5 Sep
4 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy