Manchester City

  • 3rd in English Premier League

Manchester City Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 20 Oct
1 - 5FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 17 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 4 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 25 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 22 Sep
6 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 19 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 16 Sep
6 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 12 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 Aug
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 16 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 8 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Community Shield
Wed, 4 Aug
4 - 1FTClub Friendly
Sun, 1 Aug
4 - 0FTClub Friendly
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Jul
2 - 0FTClub Friendly