Manchester City

  • 1st in English Premier League

Manchester City Results

May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 9 May
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 5 May
2 - 02nd Leg · Manchester City wins 4-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 1 May
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Apr
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Mon, 26 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Thu, 22 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 18 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 15 Apr
1 - 22nd Leg · Manchester City wins 4-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 10 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 7 Apr
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 4 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 17 Mar
2 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 14 Mar
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 11 Mar
5 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 8 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 3 Mar
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 25 Feb
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Mon, 22 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 18 Feb
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 14 Feb
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 11 Feb
1 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, 8 Feb
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 4 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 27 Jan
0 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 24 Jan
1 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 21 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 18 Jan
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 14 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 11 Jan
3 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 7 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Mon, 4 Jan
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 23 Dec
1 - 4FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 20 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 16 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 13 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 10 Dec
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 6 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 2 Dec
0 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Nov
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 26 Nov
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 22 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 9 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 4 Nov
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 28 Oct
0 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 24 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 22 Oct
3 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 18 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 4 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 1 Oct
0 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Sep
2 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 25 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Tue, 22 Sep
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 16 Aug
1 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 8 Aug
2 - 12nd Leg · Manchester City wins 4-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Jul
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 22 Jul
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 19 Jul
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 16 Jul
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 Jul
0 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 9 Jul
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 6 Jul
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 3 Jul
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jun
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Fri, 26 Jun
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 23 Jun
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 18 Jun
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 9 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 5 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, 2 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Feb
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 23 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 20 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 3 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Jan
0 - 12nd Leg · Manchester City wins 3-2 on aggregateFTEnglish Carabao Cup
Mon, 27 Jan
4 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 22 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 19 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 13 Jan
1 - 6FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 8 Jan
1 - 31st LegFTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 5 Jan
4 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 2 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 28 Dec
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 19 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Mon, 16 Dec
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 12 Dec
1 - 4FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 8 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 4 Dec
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 27 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 24 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 11 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 7 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 3 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League