Leicester City

  • 9th in English Premier League

Leicester City Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 May
1 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 12 May
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 8 May
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 6 May
1 - 02nd Leg · AS Roma wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, 1 May
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Apr
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, 24 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 21 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 17 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 15 Apr
1 - 22nd Leg · Leicester City wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, 10 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 8 Apr
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, 3 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 21 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 18 Mar
2 - 12nd Leg · Leicester City wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League
Mon, 14 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 11 Mar
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sat, 5 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 2 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Feb
1 - 32nd Leg · Leicester City wins 7-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League
Mon, 21 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 18 Feb
4 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League
Mon, 14 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 11 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 7 Feb
4 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 24 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 20 Jan
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 9 Jan
4 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 27 Dec
6 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 23 Dec
3 - 3Liverpool wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Mon, 13 Dec
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 10 Dec
3 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 6 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 2 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Nov
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 26 Nov
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 20 Nov
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 8 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 5 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 28 Oct
2 - 2Leicester City wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Mon, 25 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 21 Oct
3 - 4FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 17 Oct
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 4 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 1 Oct
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 23 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 19 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 17 Sep
2 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 12 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 24 Aug
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 8 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Community Shield
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Jul
1 - 0FTClub Friendly
Sun, 25 Jul
0 - 0FTClub Friendly