SK Sturm Graz

  • 5th in Austrian Bundesliga

SK Sturm Graz Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 16 Dec
3 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 9 Dec
1 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 5FTAustrian Bundesliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Nov
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Nov
3 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Nov
0 - 4FTAustrian Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
0 - 4FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 7 Oct
1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
4 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Sep
3 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Sep
0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 2 Sep
1 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Aug
2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 19 Aug
0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 12 Aug
1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 5 Aug
0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Fri, 2 Aug
2 - 13rd Leg · SK Sturm Graz wins 7-6 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jul
3 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Fri, 26 Jul
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 3 Jun
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Rapid Vienna wins on Away GoalsFTAustrian Bundesliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 May
1 - 21st LegFTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 27 May
2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 20 May
1 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 12 May
1 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 5 May
0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Apr
2 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, 25 Apr
1 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 15 Apr
3 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 7 Apr
0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 18 Mar
1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 11 Mar
0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 4 Mar
0 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Feb
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 16 Dec
3 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 10 Dec
0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 3 Dec
3 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Nov
0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 11 Nov
0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 22 Oct
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 8 Oct
1 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 1 Oct
0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 16 Sep
2 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 3 Sep
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 20 Aug
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Fri, 17 Aug
5 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 13 Aug
2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Fri, 10 Aug
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 5 Aug
2 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, 2 Aug
1 - 32nd Leg · Ajax Amsterdam wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
3 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, 26 Jul
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 May
0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 21 May
2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 13 May
3 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 7 May
4 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Apr
4 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Apr
2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Apr
3 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Apr
0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Apr
1 - 5FTAustrian Bundesliga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 11 Mar
2 - 4FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 4 Mar
0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Feb
2 - 4FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 18 Feb
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 11 Feb
0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 4 Feb
1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 18 Dec
1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Dec
3 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Dec
1 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Nov
6 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 26 Nov
1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 20 Nov
5 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 5 Nov
0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Oct
0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Oct
3 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 16 Oct
3 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Oct
0 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Sep
2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Sep
2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Aug
1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Aug
1 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Aug
2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 7 Aug
2 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
Fri, 4 Aug
1 - 12nd Leg · Fenerbahce wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 31 Jul
2 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
Fri, 28 Jul
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 24 Jul
3 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Fri, 21 Jul
0 - 32nd Leg · SK Sturm Graz wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 14 Jul
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 May
1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Fri, 26 May
2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga