FC Emmen

  • 4th in Dutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie

FC Emmen Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Oct
1 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sun, 10 Oct
0 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, 2 Oct
0 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
2 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, 18 Sep
1 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, 11 Sep
7 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, 4 Sep
1 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
0 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, 21 Aug
1 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, 14 Aug
0 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, 7 Aug
1 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie