Gil Vicente

  • 5th in Portuguese Liga

Gil Vicente Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 16 May
5 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 9 May
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 2 May
4 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Apr
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 16 Apr
2 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 9 Apr
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 3 Apr
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 21 Mar
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 14 Mar
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 5 Mar
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Feb
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 20 Feb
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 14 Feb
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 7 Feb
2 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 3 Feb
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 24 Jan
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 16 Jan
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Tue, 11 Jan
3 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Dec
0 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 19 Dec
0 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 11 Dec
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 6 Dec
4 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
2 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 6 Nov
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 1 Nov
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Oct
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 4 Oct
2 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 19 Sep
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 13 Sep
2 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Aug
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 22 Aug
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 16 Aug
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Tue, 10 Aug
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga