Liverpool

  • 3rd in English Premier League

Liverpool Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 25 Nov
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 21 Nov
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 8 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 4 Nov
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 28 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Mon, 25 Oct
0 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 20 Oct
2 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 16 Oct
0 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 4 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Sep
1 - 5FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 26 Sep
3 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 22 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 19 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 16 Sep
3 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Mon, 13 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 10 Aug
3 - 1FTClub Friendly
Mon, 9 Aug
1 - 1FTClub Friendly
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Jul
4 - 3FTClub Friendly
Sat, 24 Jul
1 - 0FTClub Friendly