Liverpool

  • 1st in English Premier League

Liverpool Results

July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 3 Jul
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 25 Jun
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 22 Jun
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 12 Mar
2 - 32nd Leg · Atletico Madrid wins 4-2 on aggregateAETUEFA Champions League
Sat, 7 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 4 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 1 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 25 Feb
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 19 Feb
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 16 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 5 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 2 Feb
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 27 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Fri, 24 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 20 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 6 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Fri, 3 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 27 Dec
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 Dec
1 - 0AETFIFA Club World Cup
Thu, 19 Dec
1 - 2FTFIFA Club World Cup
Wed, 18 Dec
5 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 14 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 11 Dec
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 8 Dec
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 5 Dec
5 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 1 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 24 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 11 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 6 Nov
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 3 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
5 - 5Liverpool wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Mon, 28 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 24 Oct
1 - 4FTUEFA Champions League
Mon, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 6 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 3 Oct
4 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 26 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Mon, 23 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 18 Sep
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 14 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 1 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 15 Aug
2 - 2Liverpool wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUEFA Super Cup
Sat, 10 Aug
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 5 Aug
1 - 1Manchester City wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish FA Community Shield
Thu, 1 Aug
3 - 1FTClub Friendly
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jul
0 - 3FTClub Friendly
Thu, 25 Jul
2 - 2FTClub Friendly
Mon, 22 Jul
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
Sat, 20 Jul
2 - 3FTClub Friendly
Mon, 15 Jul
1 - 3FTClub Friendly
Fri, 12 Jul
0 - 6FTClub Friendly
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 2 Jun
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 13 May
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 8 May
4 - 02nd Leg · Liverpool wins 4-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 5 May
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 2 May
3 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 22 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 18 Apr
1 - 42nd Leg · Liverpool wins 6-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Mon, 15 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 10 Apr
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 1 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 18 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 14 Mar
1 - 32nd Leg · Liverpool wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 10 Mar
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 4 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Feb
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 25 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 20 Feb
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 10 Feb
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 5 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 20 Jan
4 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 13 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 8 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Fri, 4 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
5 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 27 Dec
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 17 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 12 Dec
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 8 Dec
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 6 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 3 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Nov
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 25 Nov
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 7 Nov
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 25 Oct
4 - 0FTUEFA Champions League