Cambridge United

  • 2nd in English League Two

Cambridge United Results

October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 21 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 18 Oct
0 - 5FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 11 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 7 Oct
2 - 4FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 4 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 20 Sep
0 - 5FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 16 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 13 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 9 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 6 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 1 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 16 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 12 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 9 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 2 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jan
0 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 26 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 19 Jan
0 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 12 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 5 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Thu, 2 Jan
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Fri, 27 Dec
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 22 Dec
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 15 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 8 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 20 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 17 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 13 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 10 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 6 Nov
1 - 1Arsenal U21 wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 3 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 23 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 20 Oct
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 13 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 9 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 6 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 18 Sep
0 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 15 Sep
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 8 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Aug
6 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 21 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 14 Aug
1 - 1Cambridge United wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 11 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 4 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 24 Jul
0 - 3FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 5 May
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 23 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 20 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 3 Apr
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 24 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 13 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 3 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 20 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 20 Jan
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 13 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 6 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 2 Jan
6 - 0FTEnglish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Thu, 27 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 23 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 16 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 9 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 5 Dec
1 - 1Northampton Town wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 25 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 18 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 14 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 11 Nov
4 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two