Genoa

  • 18th in Italian Serie A

Genoa Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 4 Dec
3 - 2FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 1 Dec
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 Nov
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 4 Nov
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 27 Oct
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 21 Oct
5 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 26 Sep
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 21 Sep
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 2 Sep
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Aug
3 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 17 Aug
4 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 May
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 May
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 11 May
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 6 May
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 20 Apr
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 14 Apr
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 4 Apr
0 - 4FTItalian Serie A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 17 Mar
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 4 Mar
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Feb
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 18 Feb
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 4 Feb
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jan
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 22 Jan
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 27 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 23 Dec
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 17 Dec
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 10 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 7 Dec
3 - 3Virtus Entella wins 7-6 on Penalty KicksFT-PensItalian Coppa Italia
Mon, 3 Dec
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 11 Nov
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 4 Nov
5 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 1 Nov
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Oct
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 27 Sep
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 23 Sep
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 3 Sep
5 - 3FTItalian Serie A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 Aug
4 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 May
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 13 May
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 6 May
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 24 Apr
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 19 Apr
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 15 Apr
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 8 Apr
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 4 Apr
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 1 Apr
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 19 Mar
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 12 Mar
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 18 Feb
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 12 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 6 Feb
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jan
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 23 Jan
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 7 Jan
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Dec
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 24 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 21 Dec
2 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
Mon, 18 Dec
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 13 Dec
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 5 Dec
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 1 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Nov
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 5 Nov
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Oct
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 26 Oct
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 23 Oct
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 16 Oct
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 1 Oct
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 21 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 18 Sep
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
2 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 21 Aug
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 14 Aug
2 - 1AETItalian Coppa Italia
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 May
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 21 May
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 14 May
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A