Sutton United

  • 20th in English National League

Sutton United Results

April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 23 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 20 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 23 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 17 Mar
4 - 2FTEnglish National League
Wed, 13 Mar
0 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 6 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 3 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 20 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 10 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 20 Jan
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 6 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 2 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Thu, 27 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 23 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 9 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 2 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 25 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 21 Nov
1 - 1Slough Town wins 8-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 18 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 11 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sun, 14 Oct
0 - 0Bohemians wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
Sun, 7 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 26 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 23 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 19 Sep
0 - 4FTEnglish National League
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 9 Sep
0 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Wed, 5 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 26 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Wed, 15 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 12 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 8 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 5 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 7 May
2 - 3FTEnglish National League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 18 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 15 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 11 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 8 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 3 Apr
0 - 3FTEnglish National League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Mar
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 11 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 7 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
4 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 21 Feb
2 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sun, 18 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 14 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 11 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 7 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, 2 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 27 Dec
0 - 4FTEnglish National League
Sun, 24 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sun, 10 Dec
4 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 3 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Wed, 22 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 19 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 12 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Mon, 6 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 25 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 22 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 8 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 4 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 1 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 17 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 13 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 10 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 3 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 27 Aug
1 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sun, 20 Aug
2 - 3FTEnglish National League
Wed, 16 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 13 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 9 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 5 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 23 Apr
5 - 2FTEnglish National League