Hartlepool United

  • 11th in English National League

Hartlepool United Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 8 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 4 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 1 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 9 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 2 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jan
2 - 0
FTEnglish National League
Sun, 19 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 12 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 8 Jan
2 - 1
FTEnglish National League
Sun, 5 Jan
4 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 2 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Fri, 27 Dec
4 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 22 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 11 Dec
1 - 0AETEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 8 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Mon, 2 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Nov
1 - 5FTEnglish National League
Sun, 24 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 17 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Wed, 13 Nov
1 - 4FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 6 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 3 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 13 Oct
0 - 3FTEnglish National League
Thu, 10 Oct
2 - 1
FTEnglish National League
Sun, 6 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
1 - 1
FTEnglish National League
Wed, 25 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 15 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 8 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 4 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Aug
4 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 25 Aug
0 - 0
FTEnglish National League
Sun, 18 Aug
2 - 3FTEnglish National League
Wed, 14 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 11 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 7 Aug
2 - 0
FTEnglish National League
Sun, 4 Aug
1 - 3FTEnglish National League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, 23 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 20 Apr
2 - 1
FTEnglish National League
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 7 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
3 - 2
FTEnglish National League
Sun, 24 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 13 Mar
4 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 10 Mar
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 3 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Wed, 20 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 4FTEnglish National League
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
2 - 1
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 19 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 6 Jan
1 - 2
FTEnglish National League
Wed, 2 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Thu, 27 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 23 Dec
1 - 1
FTEnglish National League
Sun, 9 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 25 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Thu, 22 Nov
3 - 4AETEnglish FA Cup
Mon, 19 Nov
1 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sun, 11 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 4 Nov
4 - 0FTEnglish National League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sun, 14 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 7 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 26 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 2
FTEnglish National League
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 1
FTEnglish National League
Sun, 9 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 5 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 2
FTEnglish National League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 15 Aug
1 - 1
FTEnglish National League
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 8 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 1
FTEnglish National League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 22 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish National League