SpVgg Greuther Furth

  • 18th in German Bundesliga

SpVgg Greuther Furth Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 17 Jan
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 9 Jan
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Dec
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 16 Dec
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 13 Dec
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 5 Dec
7 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
3 - 6FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 21 Nov
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 8 Nov
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Oct
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Oct
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Oct
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Sep
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 11 Sep
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Aug
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Aug
5 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Aug
2 - 2Babelsberg wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 1 Aug
3 - 2FTClub Friendly