Peñarol

  • 11th in Uruguayan Primera Division

Peñarol Results

August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 10 Aug
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 12 Mar
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 8 Mar
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, 4 Mar
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 24 Feb
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 16 Feb
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 16 Dec
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 12 Dec
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 6 Dec
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 23 Nov
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 18 Nov
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 10 Nov
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 7 Nov
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 3 Nov
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 21 Oct
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 18 Oct
3 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 11 Oct
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 7 Oct
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 19 Sep
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 2 Sep
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 19 Aug
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 12 Aug
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jul
3 - 12nd Leg · Fluminense wins 5-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 28 Jul
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, 24 Jul
1 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 21 Jul
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 15 Jul
4 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 7 Jul
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
Fri, 5 Jul
1 - 3FTClub Friendly
Mon, 1 Jul
3 - 3FTClub Friendly
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 3 Jun
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 May
2 - 02nd Leg · Peñarol wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Mon, 27 May
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 23 May
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 19 May
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 13 May
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 9 May
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 5 May
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 25 Apr
3 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, 10 Apr
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 4 Apr
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 24 Mar
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 18 Mar
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 15 Mar
4 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 11 Mar
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 8 Mar
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 4 Mar
4 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
5 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 18 Feb
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 12 Nov
1 - 2AETUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 5 Nov
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 14 Oct
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 8 Oct
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 24 Sep
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 17 Sep
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 9 Sep
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 3 Sep
3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 20 Aug
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 13 Aug
2 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, 8 Aug
1 - 42nd Leg · Athletico-PR wins 6-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 5 Aug
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Jul
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 27 Jul
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 22 Jul
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 8 Jun
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 1 Jun
3 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 24 May
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 21 May
6 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 18 May
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 13 May
4 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 6 May
4 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 3 May
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Apr
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 27 Apr
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 23 Apr
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 19 Apr
2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 15 Apr
0 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division