Aberdeen

  • 10th in Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 May
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 12 May
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 8 May
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 1 May
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Apr
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 10 Apr
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 3 Apr
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 6 Mar
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 3 Mar
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Feb
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 20 Feb
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 16 Feb
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 13 Feb
2 - 1FTScottish Cup
Thu, 10 Feb
2 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 6 Feb
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Jan
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 23 Jan
3 - 0FTScottish Cup
Wed, 19 Jan
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Dec
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 23 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 12 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 5 Dec
4 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 2 Dec
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Nov
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 21 Nov
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 7 Nov
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 28 Oct
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 24 Oct
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 17 Oct
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
3 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 19 Sep
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 12 Sep
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Aug
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 27 Aug
1 - 32nd Leg · FK Qarabag wins 4-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Mon, 23 Aug
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 20 Aug
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, 15 Aug
2 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Fri, 13 Aug
2 - 12nd Leg · Aberdeen wins 5-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Mon, 9 Aug
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 6 Aug
2 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Mon, 2 Aug
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Jul
2 - 02nd Leg · Aberdeen wins 5-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Fri, 23 Jul
5 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying