Sporting CP

  • 2nd in Portuguese Liga

Sporting CP Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 May
4 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 8 May
2 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 2 May
4 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Apr
0 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 18 Apr
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 10 Apr
1 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 4 Apr
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
1 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Tue, 15 Mar
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 10 Mar
0 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 6 Mar
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Feb
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 21 Feb
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Wed, 16 Feb
0 - 51st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 12 Feb
2 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 7 Feb
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 3 Feb
1 - 4FTPortuguese Liga
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Jan
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 17 Jan
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 8 Jan
3 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Dec
3 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 19 Dec
0 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 12 Dec
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Wed, 8 Dec
4 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 4 Dec
1 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Nov
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 25 Nov
3 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Mon, 8 Nov
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 4 Nov
4 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 24 Oct
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Wed, 20 Oct
1 - 4FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 25 Sep
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 20 Sep
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 16 Sep
1 - 5FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 12 Sep
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 22 Aug
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 15 Aug
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 7 Aug
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 21 Jul
2 - 0FTClub Friendly