Guadalajara

  • 9th in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

Guadalajara Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 18 Oct
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 3 Oct
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Sep
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 26 Sep
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 19 Sep
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 13 Sep
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 22 Aug
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 19 Aug
0 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 16 Aug
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 8 Aug
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 25 Jul
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 10 May
4 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 2 May
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Apr
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 22 Apr
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 18 Apr
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 11 Apr
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 5 Apr
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 15 Mar
0 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 7 Mar
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 4 Mar
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 1 Mar
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 23 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 14 Feb
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Tue, 9 Feb
1 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jan
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 22 Jan
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 17 Jan
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 9 Jan
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX