Atlas

  • 17th in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

Atlas Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 16 Mar
2 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 8 Mar
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 2 Mar
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Feb
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 16 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 7 Feb
1 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 1 Feb
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jan
3 - 22nd Leg · Tied 4-4 on aggregate · Toluca wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMexican Copa MX
Sun, 26 Jan
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 23 Jan
2 - 11st LegFTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 18 Jan
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 12 Jan
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 7 Nov
1 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
5 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 26 Oct
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 19 Oct
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 6 Oct
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 2 Oct
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 25 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 5 Sep
1 - 0FTFriendly
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 28 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 25 Aug
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 7 Aug
3 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jul
1 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 27 Jul
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 20 Jul
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 6 May
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 21 Apr
5 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 13 Apr
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 18 Mar
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 2 Mar
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
0 - 0Dorados de Sinaloa wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMexican Copa MX
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 17 Feb
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 6 Feb
2 - 4FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 26 Jan
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 23 Jan
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Mon, 21 Jan
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 9 Jan
0 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 6 Jan
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 10 Nov
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 5 Nov
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 20 Oct
4 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 6 Oct
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 17 Sep
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 14 Sep
3 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 2 Sep
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 22 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 18 Aug
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 9 Aug
2 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 4 Aug
0 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 26 Jul
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 21 Jul
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 7 Apr
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 19 Mar
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 7 Mar
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 3 Mar
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
0 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 18 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 14 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 11 Feb
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 8 Feb
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 3 Feb
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 25 Jan
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 20 Jan
1 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX