LALA FC

  • 16th in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

LALA FC Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Aug
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 15 Aug
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 12 Aug
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 4 Aug
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jul
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 20 May
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 13 May
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 6 May
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
3 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 22 Apr
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 19 Apr
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 14 Apr
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 4 Apr
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 24 Mar
2 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 21 Mar
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, 12 Mar
4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 3 Mar
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 18 Feb
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 10 Feb
2 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 3 Feb
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
0 - 5FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional