Harrogate Town

  • 6th in English National League

Harrogate Town Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 1 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 24 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 17 Nov
3 - 3FTEnglish National League
Tue, 12 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 3 Nov
4 - 2FTEnglish National League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 13 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Wed, 9 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 6 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 25 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 15 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 8 Sep
4 - 2FTEnglish National League
Wed, 4 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 1 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 25 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 18 Aug
4 - 2FTEnglish National League
Wed, 14 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 11 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 7 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sun, 4 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 2 May
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 23 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 20 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Thu, 28 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 24 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Wed, 20 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 10 Mar
0 - 4FTEnglish National League
Wed, 6 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 10 Feb
2 - 3FTEnglish National League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 6 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 2 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Thu, 27 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 23 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 9 Dec
4 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 5 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 25 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
4 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 14 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 7 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 4FTEnglish National League
Wed, 26 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 23 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sun, 16 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 9 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Wed, 5 Sep
2 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sun, 2 Sep
4 - 0FTEnglish National League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 26 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 19 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Wed, 15 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 8 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 5 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish National League