Deportivo Binacional

    Deportivo Binacional Results

    March, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 12 Mar
    8 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Mon, 9 Mar
    3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Fri, 6 Mar
    2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Mon, 2 Mar
    1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    February, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 22 Feb
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 15 Feb
    0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 9 Feb
    2 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Tue, 4 Feb
    0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    January, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 24 Jan
    0 - 3FTPeruvian Supercopa
    December, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 16 Dec
    2 - 02nd Leg · Deportivo Binacional wins 4-3 on aggregateFTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, 9 Dec
    4 - 11st LegFTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 25 Nov
    4 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 17 Nov
    2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, 11 Nov
    0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 3 Nov
    0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 28 Oct
    0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 19 Oct
    7 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, 14 Oct
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 6 Oct
    4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Tue, 1 Oct
    1 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 21 Sep
    2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 15 Sep
    2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Tue, 10 Sep
    2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 1 Sep
    0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Aug
    2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, 19 Aug
    1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 21 Jul
    1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 13 Jul
    1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    June, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 9 Jun
    3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 2 Jun
    2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 27 May
    2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 18 May
    1 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 12 May
    3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, 6 May
    2 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Thu, 2 May
    1 - 22nd Leg · Independiente wins 6-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 29 Apr
    3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 21 Apr
    4 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 13 Apr
    6 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, 8 Apr
    1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Thu, 4 Apr
    4 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 31 Mar
    4 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 23 Mar
    0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 16 Mar
    4 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 9 Mar
    3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 3 Mar
    3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 24 Feb
    0 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 17 Feb
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 26 Nov
    3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 11 Nov
    4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Thu, 8 Nov
    2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, 5 Nov
    0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Fri, 2 Nov
    1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 29 Oct
    0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Thu, 25 Oct
    3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 21 Oct
    0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Thu, 4 Oct
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Sep
    2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Thu, 27 Sep
    2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 23 Sep
    0 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, 17 Sep
    1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Wed, 12 Sep
    1 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, 3 Sep
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 27 Aug
    2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 19 Aug
    1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Wed, 15 Aug
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 12 Aug
    3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Tue, 7 Aug
    1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Wed, 1 Aug
    1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Jul
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Wed, 25 Jul
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 22 Jul
    2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    June, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 11 Jun
    3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Wed, 6 Jun
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 3 Jun
    2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 31 May
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, 28 May
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 20 May
    0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Apr
    3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 21 Apr
    4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Tue, 17 Apr
    2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Fri, 13 Apr
    2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Tue, 10 Apr
    2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 31 Mar
    3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional