Mineros de Zacatecas

  • 7th in Mexican Liga de Expansión MX

Mineros de Zacatecas Results

November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 25 Nov
1 - 0
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 18 Nov
1 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Mon, 16 Nov
2 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 5 Nov
5 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 15 Oct
1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Mon, 12 Oct
0 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Fri, 9 Oct
1 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Sep
2 - 3FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 23 Sep
1 - 0
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 16 Sep
1 - 1
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Fri, 11 Sep
2 - 1
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 3 Sep
3 - 3
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 31 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 20 Aug
1 - 2
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 16 Mar
2 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 7 Mar
2 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Feb
2 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Fri, 21 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, 16 Feb
0 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 8 Feb
4 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 1 Feb
4 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jan
0 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Nov
2 - 02nd Leg · Atlante wins 3-2 on aggregateFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 14 Nov
2 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Fri, 8 Nov
0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 3FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 23 Oct
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 19 Oct
2 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 3 Oct
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 14 Sep
3 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 5 Sep
2 - 3FTMexican Copa MX
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 24 Aug
0 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, 18 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 10 Aug
0 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 7 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 3 Aug
0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
0 - 22nd Leg · Dorados de Sinaloa wins 5-1 on aggregateFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 25 Apr
3 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Mineros de Zacatecas wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 18 Apr
1 - 01st LegFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 6 Apr
5 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 6 Mar
2 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, 3 Mar
3 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Feb
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 20 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, 10 Feb
0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 7 Feb
0 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 3 Feb
1 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 16 Jan
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 13 Jan
0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 9 Jan
0 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 5 Jan
0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Nov
0 - 12nd LegFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 15 Nov
0 - 01st LegFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 10 Nov
3 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Mon, 5 Nov
0 - 3FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 3FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, 21 Oct
2 - 3FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Mon, 8 Oct
3 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, 23 Sep
0 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, 16 Sep
3 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 5 Sep
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
2 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 18 Aug
0 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 15 Aug
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 8 Aug
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
2 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 25 Jul
4 - 3FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 21 Jul
0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 Apr
4 - 22nd Leg · Tied 5-5 on aggregate · Mineros de Zacatecas wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, 8 Apr
3 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
1 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 24 Mar
1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX