Troyes

  • 3rd in French Ligue 2

Troyes Results

November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Nov
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 8 Nov
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 1 Nov
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 2
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Oct
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 18 Oct
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 3 Oct
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, 22 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 13 Sep
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Aug
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, 25 Aug
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, 25 Feb
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 15 Feb
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 8 Feb
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Wed, 5 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 1 Feb
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jan
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 11 Jan
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, 17 Dec
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Wed, 4 Dec
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 1 Dec
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Nov
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 9 Nov
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 19 Oct
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 24 Aug
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Wed, 14 Aug
1 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
1 - 2AETFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 18 May
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 11 May
2 - 4FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 4 May
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Wed, 24 Apr
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 20 Apr
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 13 Apr
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jan
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 19 Jan
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 13 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 15 Dec
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Wed, 5 Dec
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 1 Dec
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 4 Nov
4 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Thu, 1 Nov
2 - 0FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 20 Oct
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 6 Oct
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, 2 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 15 Sep
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 1 Sep
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
3 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Wed, 15 Aug
1 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 11 Aug
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 May
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 13 May
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 7 May
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 23 Apr
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 16 Apr
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 8 Apr
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1