Ajax Amsterdam

  • 1st in Dutch Eredivisie

Ajax Amsterdam Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 May
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 12 May
5 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 8 May
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 1 May
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Apr
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 18 Apr
2 - 1FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sun, 10 Apr
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 3 Apr
1 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 21 Mar
3 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 16 Mar
0 - 12nd Leg · Benfica wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 12 Mar
2 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 7 Mar
3 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, 4 Mar
0 - 2FTDutch KNVB Beker
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Feb
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 24 Feb
2 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 20 Feb
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 14 Feb
5 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 10 Feb
5 - 0FTDutch KNVB Beker
Mon, 7 Feb
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 24 Jan
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, 21 Jan
9 - 0FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sun, 16 Jan
0 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 23 Dec
5 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 20 Dec
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 16 Dec
4 - 0FTDutch KNVB Beker
Mon, 13 Dec
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 8 Dec
4 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 3 Dec
5 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 25 Nov
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Mon, 22 Nov
0 - 5FTDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 8 Nov
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 4 Nov
1 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 25 Oct
5 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 20 Oct
4 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 17 Oct
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 3 Oct
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 26 Sep
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 22 Sep
0 - 5FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 19 Sep
9 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 16 Sep
1 - 5FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 12 Sep
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
5 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 15 Aug
5 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 8 Aug
0 - 4FTDutch Johan Cruyff Shield
Thu, 5 Aug
4 - 0FTClub Friendly
Wed, 4 Aug
3 - 1FTClub Friendly
Sun, 1 Aug
1 - 1FTClub Friendly
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jul
2 - 2FTClub Friendly
Sat, 17 Jul
0 - 2FTClub Friendly
Sat, 10 Jul
4 - 1FTClub Friendly
Wed, 7 Jul
1 - 1FTClub Friendly
Sat, 3 Jul
6 - 0FTClub Friendly