Schalke 04

  • 4th in German 2. Bundesliga

Schalke 04 Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Jan
0 - 5FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 16 Jan
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Dec
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 11 Dec
4 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 5 Dec
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
5 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 21 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 7 Nov
2 - 4FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 24 Oct
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Oct
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Oct
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Sep
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 12 Sep
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Aug
4 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Aug
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Aug
1 - 4FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 1 Aug
0 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Jul
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga