Bayern Munich

  • 2nd in German Bundesliga

Bayern Munich Results

October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Oct
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 16 Oct
0 - 3
FTGerman DFB Pokal
Mon, 5 Oct
4 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 1 Oct
3 - 2FTGerman DFL-Supercup
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 25 Sep
2 - 1AETUEFA Super Cup
Sat, 19 Sep
8 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 24 Aug
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Thu, 20 Aug
0 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 15 Aug
2 - 8FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 9 Aug
4 - 12nd Leg · Bayern Munich wins 7-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 1 Aug
1 - 0FTClub Friendly
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 5 Jul
2 - 4FTGerman DFB Pokal
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jun
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Jun
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 17 Jun
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 14 Jun
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 11 Jun
2 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 6 Jun
2 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 May
5 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 27 May
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 24 May
5 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 18 May
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 9 Mar
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 4 Mar
0 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 1 Mar
0 - 6FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Feb
0 - 31st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 22 Feb
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 17 Feb
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 10 Feb
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 6 Feb
4 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 2 Feb
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jan
5 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 20 Jan
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 12 Jan
5 - 2FTClub Friendly
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Dec
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 19 Dec
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Dec
6 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 12 Dec
3 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 8 Dec
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Nov
0 - 6FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 24 Nov
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Nov
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 7 Nov
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 3 Nov
5 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
1 - 2FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 23 Oct
2 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 20 Oct
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 2 Oct
2 - 7FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Sep
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 19 Sep
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
6 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 25 Aug
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 17 Aug
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 13 Aug
1 - 3
FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 4 Aug
2 - 0FTGerman DFL-Supercup
Thu, 1 Aug
2 - 2Tottenham Hotspur wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensAudi Cup
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jul
6 - 1FTAudi Cup
Wed, 24 Jul
1 - 0FTInternational Champions Cup
Sun, 21 Jul
3 - 1FTInternational Champions Cup
Thu, 18 Jul
2 - 1FTInternational Champions Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 May
1 - 1FTClub Friendly
Sun, 26 May
0 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 18 May
5 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 11 May
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 4 May
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 25 Apr
2 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 20 Apr
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 7 Apr
5 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 4 Apr
5 - 4FTGerman DFB Pokal
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 18 Mar
6 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 14 Mar
1 - 32nd Leg · Liverpool wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 10 Mar
6 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 5FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 20 Feb
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 16 Feb
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Feb
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 7 Feb
2 - 3AETGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 3 Feb
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Jan
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Dec
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 20 Dec
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 16 Dec
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 13 Dec
3 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 9 Dec
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
5 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 25 Nov
3 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 11 Nov
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 8 Nov
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League