Bayern Munich

  • 1st in German Bundesliga

Bayern Munich Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 18 Oct
1 - 5FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 4 Oct
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Sep
5 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 25 Sep
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Sep
7 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 15 Sep
0 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 12 Sep
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
5 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 26 Aug
0 - 12FTGerman DFB Pokal
Mon, 23 Aug
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 18 Aug
1 - 3FTGerman DFL-Supercup
Sat, 14 Aug
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Aug
0 - 3FTClub Friendly
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Jul
0 - 2FTClub Friendly
Sun, 25 Jul
2 - 2FTClub Friendly
Sun, 18 Jul
3 - 2FTClub Friendly