FC Cologne

  • 7th in German Bundesliga

FC Cologne Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Oct
5 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Oct
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 19 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 11 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 23 Aug
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 16 Aug
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Aug
1 - 1
FC Cologne wins 4-2 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensGerman DFB Pokal
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Jul
3 - 2FTClub Friendly