Reggina

  • 14th in Italian Serie B

Reggina Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 May
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 1 May
1 - 4FTItalian Serie B
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Apr
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 18 Apr
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 10 Apr
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 6 Apr
0 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 2 Apr
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 16 Mar
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 13 Mar
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 6 Mar
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Thu, 3 Mar
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Feb
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Thu, 24 Feb
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 20 Feb
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 16 Feb
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 13 Feb
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 6 Feb
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Jan
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 16 Jan
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 13 Dec
0 - 4FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 5 Dec
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 1 Dec
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
4 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 22 Nov
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 6 Nov
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 2 Nov
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Oct
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 25 Oct
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 16 Oct
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 3 Oct
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 18 Sep
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 12 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Aug
3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 23 Aug
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 17 Aug
2 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia