Patronato

    Patronato Results

    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 13 May
    2 - 0FTCopa Argentina
    Mon, 9 May
    1 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Apr
    0 - 6FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Sun, 24 Apr
    1 - 2FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Thu, 21 Apr
    2 - 3FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Sat, 16 Apr
    1 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Mon, 11 Apr
    0 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Sat, 2 Apr
    2 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 19 Mar
    3 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Sat, 12 Mar
    1 - 2FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Sun, 6 Mar
    0 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Wed, 2 Mar
    1 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 23 Feb
    0 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Thu, 17 Feb
    4 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Fri, 11 Feb
    0 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional