Defensor Sporting

  • 8th in Uruguayan Primera Division

Defensor Sporting Results

October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 19 Oct
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 12 Oct
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 8 Oct
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Sep
4 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 14 Sep
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 11 Sep
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 7 Sep
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Aug
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 28 Aug
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 23 Aug
5 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 20 Aug
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 15 Aug
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 9 Aug
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 9 Mar
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 24 Feb
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 16 Feb
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 6 Dec
2 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Nov
3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 22 Nov
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 17 Nov
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 11 Nov
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 7 Nov
4 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 3 Nov
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
1 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 21 Oct
4 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 18 Oct
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 11 Oct
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 7 Oct
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Sep
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 19 Sep
1 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 1 Sep
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Aug
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 19 Aug
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 12 Aug
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 21 Jul
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 14 Jul
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 2 Jun
0 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
2 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 20 May
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 12 May
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 6 May
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 22 Apr
4 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 8 Apr
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 1 Apr
4 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Mar
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 17 Mar
6 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 4 Mar
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Feb
0 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 25 Feb
0 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 21 Feb
0 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 18 Feb
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, 13 Feb
1 - 02nd Leg · Barcelona SC wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Thu, 7 Feb
1 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Jan
2 - 32nd Leg · Defensor Sporting wins 6-5 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Thu, 24 Jan
2 - 41st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 5 Nov
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Oct
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 22 Oct
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 15 Oct
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 7 Oct
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 24 Sep
3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 17 Sep
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 9 Sep
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 3 Sep
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 20 Aug
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 17 Aug
0 - 12nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Mon, 13 Aug
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 6 Aug
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 3 Aug
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 23 Jul
2 - 5FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 8 Jun
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 4 Jun
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 May
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 24 May
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 20 May
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, 16 May
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 13 May
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 10 May
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 6 May
4 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Tue, 1 May
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Apr
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, 18 Apr
3 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 9 Apr
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 2 Apr
5 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Mar
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 25 Mar
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, 14 Mar
2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 11 Mar
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 5 Mar
3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores