Girona

  • 5th in Spanish Segunda División

Girona Fixtures

March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
v10:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 8 Mar
v2:00 AMSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 16 Mar
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 23 Mar
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 30 Mar
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 13 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 20 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 26 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 11 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 18 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 25 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División