Real Valladolid

  • 15th in Spanish Primera División

Real Valladolid Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 24 Feb
v2:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Sat, 29 Feb
v7:00 AMSpanish Primera División
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 9 Mar
v12:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Sat, 14 Mar
v11:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 23 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 13 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 23 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 27 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 11 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 14 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 18 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 25 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División