Real Valladolid

  • 13th in Spanish Primera División

Real Valladolid Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 21 Oct
v3:30 AMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 27 Oct
v3:30 AMSpanish Primera División
Wed, 30 Oct
v7:15 AMSpanish Primera División
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Nov
v10:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sat, 9 Nov
v11:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 25 Nov
vTBDSpanish Primera División
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Dec
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 9 Dec
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 16 Dec
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 23 Dec
vTBDSpanish Primera División
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Jan
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 20 Jan
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 27 Jan
vTBDSpanish Primera División
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Feb
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 10 Feb
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 17 Feb
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 24 Feb
vTBDSpanish Primera División
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 9 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 16 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 23 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 13 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 23 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 27 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 11 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 14 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 18 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 25 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División