Real Madrid

  • 1st in Spanish LaLiga

Real Madrid Fixtures

September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 29 Sep
v5:00 AMUEFA Champions League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Oct
v1:15 AMSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 18 Oct
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 20 Oct
v6:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 25 Oct
v1:15 AMSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 28 Oct
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Nov
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 4 Nov
v4:45 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 8 Nov
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 22 Nov
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 25 Nov
v7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 29 Nov
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Dec
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 8 Dec
v7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 13 Dec
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 20 Dec
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 10 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 13 Jan
vTBDSpanish Supercopa
Thu, 20 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 24 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 14 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 21 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 28 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 14 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 21 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 11 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 18 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 21 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 9 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 12 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 16 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 23 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga