Vissel Kobe

  • 4th in Japanese J League

Vissel Kobe Fixtures

September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 24 Sep
v8:00 PMJapanese J League
Wed, 29 Sep
v8:00 PMJapanese J League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Oct
v4:00 PMJapanese J League
Sat, 16 Oct
v6:00 PMJapanese J League
Sun, 24 Oct
v5:00 PMJapanese J League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Nov
v6:00 PMJapanese J League
Sat, 6 Nov
v5:00 PMJapanese J League
Sat, 20 Nov
v5:00 PMJapanese J League
Sun, 28 Nov
vTBDJapanese J League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Dec
vTBDJapanese J League