Orlando Pirates Fixtures

March, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v12:30 AMSouth African Premier Division
Thu, 7 Mar
v4:30 AMSouth African Premier Division
Sun, 10 Mar
v12:30 AMSouth African Premier Division
Sun, 31 Mar
v2:45 AMSouth African Premier Division
April, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 4 Apr
v4:30 AMSouth African Premier Division
Sun, 7 Apr
v2:00 AMSouth African Premier Division
Sun, 21 Apr
v1:00 AMSouth African Premier Division
Sun, 28 Apr
v11:00 PMSouth African Premier Division
May, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 May
v3:30 AMSouth African Premier Division
Sun, 12 May
v4:00 AMSouth African Premier Division
Sat, 18 May
v11:00 PMSouth African Premier Division
Sat, 25 May
v11:00 PMSouth African Premier Division