Guimaraes

  • 18th in Portuguese Liga

Guimaraes Fixtures

September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 28 Sep
v6:00 AMPortuguese Liga
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Oct
v6:15 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 19 Oct
v2:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 26 Oct
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Nov
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 9 Nov
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 30 Nov
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Dec
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 21 Dec
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 28 Dec
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Jan
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 11 Jan
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 18 Jan
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 25 Jan
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Feb
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Thu, 4 Feb
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 8 Feb
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 15 Feb
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 22 Feb
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Mar
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 8 Mar
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 15 Mar
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 22 Mar
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Apr
v2:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 12 Apr
v1:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 19 Apr
v1:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Thu, 22 Apr
v1:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 26 Apr
v1:00 AMPortuguese Liga
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 May
v1:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 10 May
v1:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Thu, 13 May
v1:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 17 May
v1:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Thu, 20 May
v1:00 AMPortuguese Liga