Moadon Sport Ashdod

  • 5th in Israeli Premier League

Moadon Sport Ashdod Fixtures

December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 8 Dec
v
5:00 AMIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 13 Dec
v
12:00 AMIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 20 Dec
v
2:20 AMIsraeli Premier League
Wed, 23 Dec
v
4:00 AMIsraeli Premier League
Tue, 29 Dec
v
5:00 AMIsraeli Premier League
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Jan
v
3:30 AMIsraeli Premier League
Wed, 6 Jan
v
5:00 AMIsraeli Premier League
Tue, 12 Jan
v
4:00 AMIsraeli Premier League
Mon, 18 Jan
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 23 Jan
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 30 Jan
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Feb
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 13 Feb
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 20 Feb
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 27 Feb
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Mar
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 13 Mar
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 20 Mar
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League