Rosenborg

  • 4th in Norwegian Eliteserien

Rosenborg Fixtures

August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 13 Aug
v3:00 AMNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 22 Aug
v4:00 AMNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 29 Aug
v4:00 AMNorwegian Eliteserien
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Sep
v2:00 AMNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 12 Sep
v2:00 AMNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 19 Sep
v2:00 AMNorwegian Eliteserien
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Oct
v2:00 AMNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 10 Oct
v2:00 AMNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 17 Oct
v2:00 AMNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 24 Oct
v2:00 AMNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 31 Oct
v3:00 AMNorwegian Eliteserien
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Nov
v3:00 AMNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 14 Nov
v3:00 AMNorwegian Eliteserien