Audax Italiano

    Audax Italiano Fixtures

    July, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Fri, 1 Jul
    v9:00 AMChilean Primera División
    Sun, 10 Jul
    v7:30 AMChilean Primera División
    Sun, 17 Jul
    v8:15 AMChilean Primera División
    Sun, 24 Jul
    v2:30 AMChilean Primera División
    August, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 1 Aug
    vTBDChilean Primera División
    Mon, 8 Aug
    vTBDChilean Primera División
    Mon, 15 Aug
    vTBDChilean Primera División
    Mon, 29 Aug
    vTBDChilean Primera División
    September, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 5 Sep
    vTBDChilean Primera División
    Mon, 12 Sep
    vTBDChilean Primera División
    October, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 3 Oct
    vTBDChilean Primera División
    Mon, 10 Oct
    vTBDChilean Primera División
    Mon, 24 Oct
    vTBDChilean Primera División
    Mon, 31 Oct
    vTBDChilean Primera División
    November, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 7 Nov
    vTBDChilean Primera División