Spezia

  • 15th in Italian Serie A

Spezia Fixtures

January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 31 Jan
v10:30 PMItalian Serie A
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Feb
v1:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, 14 Feb
v6:45 AMItalian Serie A
Sat, 20 Feb
v4:30 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, 28 Feb
v1:00 AMItalian Serie A
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 7 Mar
v1:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sat, 13 Mar
v6:45 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, 21 Mar
v4:00 AMItalian Serie A
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Apr
v12:00 AMItalian Serie A
Mon, 12 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 19 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Thu, 22 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 26 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 10 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Thu, 13 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 17 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 24 May
vTBDItalian Serie A