SPAL

  • 15th in Italian Serie A

SPAL Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 26 Aug
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sat, 31 Aug
vTBDItalian Serie A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 15 Sep
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 22 Sep
vTBDItalian Serie A
Wed, 25 Sep
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 29 Sep
vTBDItalian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Oct
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 21 Oct
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 28 Oct
vTBDItalian Serie A
Thu, 31 Oct
vTBDItalian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Nov
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 11 Nov
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 25 Nov
vTBDItalian Serie A
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Dec
vTBDItalian Serie A
Thu, 5 Dec
vTBDItalian Coppa Italia
Mon, 9 Dec
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 16 Dec
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 23 Dec
vTBDItalian Serie A
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 13 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 20 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 27 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 10 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 17 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 24 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 9 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 16 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 23 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sat, 11 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Wed, 22 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 26 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 17 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 24 May
vTBDItalian Serie A