Watford

  • 18th in English Premier League

Watford Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 11 Aug
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 18 Aug
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 25 Aug
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Sep
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 Sep
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 Sep
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 29 Sep
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Oct
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 20 Oct
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 27 Oct
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Nov
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 10 Nov
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 24 Nov
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 4 Dec
v6:45 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 8 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Fri, 27 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 29 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 19 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 22 Jan
v6:45 AMEnglish Premier League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 9 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 23 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 8 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 19 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 26 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 10 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 18 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League