Paços de Ferreira

  • 5th in Portuguese Liga

Paços de Ferreira Fixtures

February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 28 Feb
v5:00 AMPortuguese Liga
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 8 Mar
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 15 Mar
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 22 Mar
v3:00 AMPortuguese Liga
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Apr
v2:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 12 Apr
v1:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 19 Apr
v1:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Thu, 22 Apr
v1:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 26 Apr
v1:00 AMPortuguese Liga
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 May
v1:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 10 May
v1:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Thu, 13 May
v1:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 17 May
v1:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Thu, 20 May
v1:00 AMPortuguese Liga