Liverpool

  • 2nd in English Premier League

Liverpool Fixtures

January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 18 Jan
v3:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Fri, 22 Jan
v7:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 25 Jan
v4:00 AMEnglish FA Cup
Fri, 29 Jan
v7:00 AMEnglish Premier League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Feb
v3:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 4 Feb
v7:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 7 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 14 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 17 Feb
v1st Leg7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 21 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 28 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 11 Mar
v2nd Leg7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 14 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Apr
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 11 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 18 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 25 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 9 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 12 May
v5:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 16 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 24 May
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League