Blackpool

  • 11th in English League Championship

Blackpool Fixtures

December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, 12 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, 19 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Mon, 27 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Thu, 30 Dec
v6:45 AMEnglish League Championship
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, 16 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, 23 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, 30 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 9 Feb
v6:45 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, 13 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, 20 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Thu, 24 Feb
v6:45 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, 27 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, 13 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Thu, 17 Mar
v6:45 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, 20 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Apr
v1:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, 10 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Tue, 19 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, 24 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 May
v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 7 May
v9:30 PMEnglish League Championship