Vasco da Gama

  • 20th in Brazilian Serie A

Vasco da Gama Fixtures

May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 May
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 11 May
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 18 May
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 25 May
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Jun
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 11 Jun
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 15 Jun
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 18 Jun
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 22 Jun
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 25 Jun
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 29 Jun
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 Jul
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 6 Jul
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 9 Jul
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 13 Jul
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 20 Jul
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Aug
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 10 Aug
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 17 Aug
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 24 Aug
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 31 Aug
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 14 Sep
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 21 Sep
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 28 Sep
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Oct
v6:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 15 Oct
v6:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 19 Oct
v6:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 22 Oct
v6:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 25 Oct
v6:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 29 Oct
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Nov
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 5 Nov
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 9 Nov
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 19 Nov
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 23 Nov
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 30 Nov
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 3 Dec
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 7 Dec
v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A