SC Paderborn 07

  • 8th in German 2. Bundesliga

SC Paderborn 07 Fixtures

January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 22 Jan
v11:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Feb
v6:30 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 12 Feb
v11:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Feb
v4:30 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 26 Feb
v4:30 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Mar
v4:30 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 12 Mar
v11:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Mar
v11:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 11 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 18 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 25 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 May
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 9 May
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 15 May
v11:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga