FC Zürich

  • 5th in Swiss Super League

FC Zürich Fixtures

March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
v5:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sun, 8 Mar
v5:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sun, 15 Mar
v2:00 AMSwiss Super League
Mon, 23 Mar
v2:00 AMSwiss Super League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v1:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sun, 12 Apr
v12:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sun, 19 Apr
v12:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sun, 26 Apr
v12:00 AMSwiss Super League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v12:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sun, 10 May
v12:00 AMSwiss Super League
Thu, 14 May
v12:00 AMSwiss Super League
Mon, 18 May
v12:00 AMSwiss Super League
Fri, 22 May
v12:00 AMSwiss Super League